Faculty & Staff Directory

Pastor:  Fr. Peter McGuine, pmcguine@olg-church.org

Principal:  Mrs. Susan Hause, shause@olg.org

Assistant Principal:  Ms. Kristin Klant, kklant@olg.org

Kindergarten: Mrs. Cynthia Herman, cherman@olg.org

Grade 1:  Mrs. Jan Schulte, jschulte@olg.org

Grade 2:  Mrs. Amber Elizondo, aelizondo@olg.org

Grade 3:  Mrs. Vicki Buck, vbuck@olg.org

Grade 4: Ms. Maureen Tromley, mtromley@olg.org

Grade 5:  Ms. Lisa Yandell, lyandell@olg.org

Grade 6: Mrs. Rachel Sato, rsato@olg.org

Grade 7: Mrs. Tornette Franklin, tfranklin@olg.org

Grade 8: Mrs. Erin Mares, emares@olg.org

Jr. High Science/STEM:  Ms. Amber Mosier, amosier@olg.org

Learning Support Teacher: Ms. Kristin Klant, kklant@olg.org

Technology Center
:  Mrs. Linda Ruiz, mrsruiz@olg.org

Physical Education:  Mr. Adam Frahm, afrahm@olg.org

Physical Education Assistant: Mrs. Brandi Torres

Extracurricular Sports: 
Mrs. Susan Lemus, slemus@olg.org

Teaching Assistants:  Mrs. Victoria Lebrilla, Mrs. Diane Rodinec, Mrs. Jeanine Barker

Math Assistant, Grades 5-8:  
Mr. Jim Stafford

Kindergarten Assistant 
Mrs. Sandra Stafford

First Grade Assistant 
Mrs. Kathy Voll

Second Grade Assistant:  
Mrs. Sarah Newlon

Art Studio Instructor:  Mrs. Deanne Duffy, dduffy@olg.org

Grade 4 Music
: Mrs. Linda Ruiz, mrsruiz@olg.org

Grade 5 Choir:  Bro. Kevin McGoff, OFM, kmcgoff@olg-church.org

Grade 6 Music Appreciation Mr. Joseph Cromwell

Lunch Supervision Coordinators: Mrs. Victoria Lebrilla, Mrs. Diane Rodinec, Mrs. Jeanine Barker

Development & Admissions Director
:  Mrs. Kelli Balistreri, kbalistreri@olg.org

Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Linda Peters, lpeters@olg.org

Before School Care Director:  Mrs. Sandra Stafford

After School Care Director:  Mrs. Jeanine Barker, jbarker@olg.org

Custodian/Maintenance: Mr. Christian Valdez, Mr. Dan Breslin

Parish Business Manager & Facilities Manager: Mrs. Patti Kane, pkane@olg-church.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.